Welcome St Joseph’s School Council

dscn1787 dscn1811

Welcome to the Student Council Page!

There is a representative from each class, including Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary.

Chair: Grace Whitehead

Vice Chair: Scarlett Usher

Secretary: Olivia Tulodziecki

Y6 Rep: Sian Weston & Thomas Munyard

Y5 Rep: Dylan Taylor

Y4 Rep: Conrad Newman

Y3 Rep: Emelia Spencer

Y2 Rep: Isabelle D’Arcy

Y1 Rep: Harry Goose