Term Dates

2017-2018

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1:    Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2:    Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3:  Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:  Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5:  Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6:  Monday 4th June to Wednesday 25th July 2018

INSET DAYS – Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 2nd January, Wednesday 3rd January, Thursday 29th March and Monday 4th June 2018 – no children to attend school on these 5 days.

2016-2017

Academic Calendar 2016 2017

Term 1: Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3:  Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April 2017

Term 5: Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July 2017

INSET DAYS:  Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Monday 5th June 2017, Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July 2017.