Term Dates

 2018-2019

Term 1:         Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2:         Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3:         Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4:         Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5:         Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6:          Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset days (no children to attend): Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Monday 29th October 2018, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019. 

2017-2018

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1:    Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2:    Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3:  Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:  Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5:  Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6:  Monday 4th June to Wednesday 25th July 2018

INSET DAYS – Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 2nd January, Wednesday 3rd January, Thursday 29th March and Monday 4th June 2018 – no children to attend school on these 5 days.